Expert in manufacturing custom garages and sheds

We offer turnkey installations or D.I.Y (Do It Yourself) kits at manufacturer's price. For the last 40 years we have been Quebec's leading manufacturer in the industry. All our models of sheds and garages are 100% custom made for each one of our clients with a construction that will reflect your image in terms of design and in accordance with your needs.
Request a quote

Model and customization

Plan and modeling

Delivery and installation

Quality materials

"Impeccable service, 5 stars"
- Mr Serge Malouin, Entrepreneur Général


Find the shed that suits you

Choose from more than 20 styles of sheds, all customizable according to your needs and tastes. Exterior cladding as well as doors and windows are all ways to make your shed unique or in order to marry it with the style of your home.
See all our models


THE GARAGE YOU HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR

In order to enable you to have a construction that will reflect your image in terms of design and in accordance with your needs, our garages can be 100% custom made, delivering a personalized and unique space.
See all our models


OUR DIY KIT, PERFECT FOR THE HANDYMAN!

You are a handyman and you like to do things by yourself? Our DIY kits will save you money, and will satisfy you. We will deliver your set ready to be assembled! Ask one of our advisers for more details.
See all our models


Request a quote

Expert en fabrication de garages et de cabanons sur mesure

Nous offrons des constructions sur mesure installées ou en kit bricoleur, au prix du fabricant. Nous sommes les leaders dans l'industrie du garage et du cabanon au Québec depuis plus de 40 ans. Tous nos modèles de garages et de cabanons peuvent être personnalisés à 100% par chacun de nos clients. Nous voulons vous permettre d'avoir une construction à votre image en terme de design et en fonction de vos besoins.
Demande de soumission

Modèles et personnalisation

Plan et modélisation

Livraison et installation

Matériaux de qualité

"Service impeccable, 5 étoiles"
- Mr Serge Malouin, Entrepreneur Général

"Très bon produit et finition superbe!"
- Michael Jodoin


Trouvez le cabanon qui vous convient

Choisissez parmis plus de 20 styles de cabanons tous personnalisables selon vos besoins et vos goûts. Du revêtement extérieur en passant par les portes et fenêtres, styliser votre cabanon pour le rendre unique ou afin de marier son style avec celui de votre maison.
Voir tous nos modèles


Enfin le garage que vous attendiez tant

Nos garages sont personnalisables à 100% afin de vous permettre d’avoir un espace à votre image en terme de design et en fonction de vos besoins. Vous obtiendrez un espace personnalisé et unique.
Voir tous nos modèles


NOS ENSEMBLES PRÊTS À MONTER. IDÉAL POUR LE BRICOLEUR!

Vous êtes bricoleur et vous aimez faire les choses par vous-même. Nos ensembles pour bricoleurs seront vous plaire et vous ferons économiser. Informez-vous auprès d’un de nos conseillers. Nous vous livrerons votre ensemble prêt à monter!
Voir tous nos modèles


Demande de soumission